Staff


Click on one of the people below to find out more information.

  • Scott Forrest
    General Service Manager
    403-258-6349


    sforrest@jackcarterchev.com

    9467b8699714430d95a38e73ee6f16b8
  • Mike Cautley
    Customer Service Support Manager
    403-258-6349


    mcautley@jackcarterchev.com

    ed978e7a6c204dcea47fa45497fa370d
  • Maneesh Krishan
    Service Advisor
    403-258-6349


    mkrishan@jackcarterchev.com

    732ab9171112473fba8a3f9c3e82dff2
  • Jordan Venables
    Service Advisor
    403-258-6330

    jvenables@jackcarterchev.com

    73581b7d004c46bfada7189e7f8b709f
  • Jennifer Horton
    Service Advisor
    403-258-6392

    jhorton@jackcarterchev.com

    5d9681afe51146878ae2b53e9cd34e81
  • Edwin Prasad
    Service Advisor
    403-258-6349

    eprasad@jackcarterchev.com

    c2d137c1c498417ab269434ec292a702
  • Donna Ward
    Service Advisor
    403-258-6382

    dward@jackcarterchev.com

    ac6780bfe2c8487ea0e546f5cf97a8c6
  • Joel Lester
    Service Appointment Coordinator
    4032586349

    jlester@jackcarterchev.com

    b8ff8eb05af747cfbe8770dcca91411d
  • Jessica Stephenson
    Service Appointment Coordinator
    403-258-6349


    bf00a815e1e149f083522f752045aba7
  • Teresa Willerth
    Business Development Center
    403-258-6349

    twillerth@jackcarterchev.com

    40941cb5107943ba8c25ac2edbd66608