• Buick
  • CADILLAC
  • Chevrolet
  • GMC

Jack Carter Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC

11555 29 St SE
Directions Calgary, AB T2Z 0N4

  • Sales: 1 (888) 378-4671

Staff


Click on one of the people below to find out more information.

  • Scott Forrest
    General Service Manager
    403-258-6349


    sforrest@jackcarterchev.com

    9467b8699714430d95a38e73ee6f16b8
  • Mike Cautley
    Customer Service Support Manager
    403-258-6349


    mcautley@jackcarterchev.com

    ed978e7a6c204dcea47fa45497fa370d
  • Maneesh Krishan
    Service Advisor
    403-258-6349


    mkrishan@jackcarterchev.com

    732ab9171112473fba8a3f9c3e82dff2
  • Brandon Higginson
    Service Advisor
    403-258-6349


    bhigginson@jackcarterchev.com

    b9f1d62175d14a37a24adacc757fd72d
  • Jordan Venables
    Service Advisor
    403-258-6330

    jvenables@jackcarterchev.com

    73581b7d004c46bfada7189e7f8b709f
  • Amy Lane
    Service Advisor
    403-258-6392

    alane@jackcarterchev.com

    5d9681afe51146878ae2b53e9cd34e81
  • Edwin Prasad
    Service Advisor
    4032586349

    eprasad@jackcarterchev.com

    73b6058a4c0a4dc1baa0093b19b00ebd
  • Terry May
    Service Appointment Desk
    403-258-6349


    61eafa0da9514d7483bfb12fdd738a90
  • Kellie Reid
    Service Appointment Coordinator
    403-258-6349


    a5306cf319b44dd69463341020616893
  • Courtney Impens
    Service Appointment Coordinator
    403-258-6349

    cimpens@jackcarterchev.com

    2cb29c1bda89407b9c3c94770dd7d49d
  • Joel Lester
    Service Appointment Coordinator
    4032586349

    jlester@jackcarterchev.com

    b8ff8eb05af747cfbe8770dcca91411d
Info
false false