• Buick
  • CADILLAC
  • Chevrolet
  • GMC

Jack Carter Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC

11555 29 St SE
Directions Calgary, AB T2Z 0N4

  • Sales: 1 (888) 378-4671
  • Service: 1 (888) 692-8317
Info

Staff


Click on one of the people below to find out more information.

  • Jared Williams
    General Sales Manager
    403-258-6300


    jwilliams@jackcarterchev.com

    171168fe2b9f45fc803952123aa6faa8
  • Corey Taillon
    Operations Manager
    403-258-6300

    ctaillon@jackcarterchev.com

    36cb78c935b140d9b6939af7394141c9
  • Richard Ellenthorpe
    New Car Sales Manager
    403-258-6300


    rellenthorpe@jackcarterchev.com

    4ee8ae91f31d476d9f490a1b1e5ea417
  • Roy Tupkal
    Commercial Vehicle Sales Manager
    403-258-6300

    Roy has been in the automotive industry for the past 34 years. Specializing in Fleet and Commercial vehicles. Roy's extensive knowledge of commercial leasing is a valuable asset to his many fleet and commercial customers.

    Roy also welcomes all of his previous customers to stop by for any of their vehicle needs preowned or new.


    rtupkal@jackcarterchev.com

    7761132597de4edcaaee38a8297c88b4
  • Doug McKeen
    Sales Consultant
    403-258-6300


    dmckeen@jackcarterchev.com

    fb69fb6ecbde4f598bea3dd63df0b191
  • Brian Broderick
    Sales Consultant
    403-258-6300


    bbroderick@jackcarterchev.com

    7a2abc7a071544cca4387e4c89cd717a
  • Marc Duhamel
    Sales Consultant
    403-990-6338


    mduhamel@jackcarterchev.com

    8ee0d9c82526488c97f312d1394bee17
  • Jeff Stewart
    Sales Consultant
    403-258-6300

    jstewart@jackcarterchev.com

    bd649d1b956f4c13bd21a6c98317a962
  • Jesse Millington
    Sales Consultant
    403-258-6300

    jmillington@jackcarterchev.com

    03a61d8aa7c644e893b1b565933ea147
  • Steven Schacher
    Sales Consultant
    403-258-6300

    sschacher@jackcarterchev.com

    4447669c4c494ed3af6af77db8c2a142
  • Andrew Miller
    Sales Consultant
    4032586300

    amiller@jackcarterchev.com

    98f2243485cb41e8a438d5577029494d
  • Cassidy Nagel
    Sales Consultant
    4032586300

    cnagel@jackcarterchev.com

    4bd60a11e4a844f2a74644a87df13a31
  • Alyssa Bennett
    Sales Consultant
    403-258-6300

    abennett@jackcarterchev.com

    2ddb87305e3f4d319fd2d07c8b44fe32
  • Peter Bromley
    Sales Consultant
    403-258-6300

    pbromley@jackcarterchev.com

    ff96b787146a4dda8350fea6481d5767